Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Community Upload (Click Here)

Main Navigation


Buy a Yearbook


Home > breadcrumbs: News >


Ajax Loading Image


Honor Roll and Perfect Attendance

By Wockenfuss, Gary

June 14, 2018

Congratulations To The 2017-2018 2nd Semester Honor Roll 

The purpose of the honor roll is to recognize those students who demonstrate academic excellence. Honor rolls will be determined for 1st and 2nd Semesters. Students will be recognized accordingly:

  1. GOLD HONOR ROLL:           Students receiving all "A’s"
  2. SILVER HONOR ROLL:        Students receiving no other grade lower than a "B”
  3. All class grades are figured the same for honor roll status published in the Plattsmouth Journal school website.

*Bolded names are 1st time Honor Roll students!

GOLD: Students receiving all "A’s"

12thBrammier Jayden, Buehre Stackpole Michael, Garner Marshall, Lamkins Tory


11thGroleau Cory, Smith Ryan, Lawson Brianna,


10th Barrett Peyton, Brack Kole, Heath Avery,


9th – Burch Jason, Kerr Izzabelle, Murphy Anna, Smith Zach


8th – Brack Kiera, Dieter Ciera, French Natania, Harms Lauren, Houston Zoe, Rathe Brooklyn, Wehrbein Lauren,


7th – Burch Samantha, Cover Matthew, Patton Austin, Smith Amanda


6th Harms Brayden, Meyer Katie, Hall Samantha,


SILVER: Students receiving no other grade lower than a "B”

12thDeSanti Skylar, Dettmann Katie, May Noah,  March Madison, McDonald Brogan, Patton Kelly, Thomas Samantha


11th – Lackore Allana, Meredith David, Mozena Slater, Williams Sadie,


10thJordan Jessie, Meyer Chrystal, Ritzmann Bobbi, Thomas Tyge, Tighe Kaylee, Twomey Jenna


9THAronson Reagan, Bickford Addisyn, Hammons Noah, Lamkins Trey, Twomey Jamison


8thCave Josie, Meeske Abigayl, Mogensen Carter, Porter Cadence, Ridge Karley,


7thCarnes Mallory, Dean Elizabeth, Hammons Samantha, McDonald Keegan, Meredith Seth, Mogensen Alexis, Miller Dylan, Morlan Noah,  Wright Treva


6th Ahrens Brooklyn, Cappen Ashley, Cave Ella, DeMike Brennan, Henderson Blake, Herrick Cassandra, Karstens Hayden, Nehring Jeremey, Rathe Jillian, Rhodes Sayler, Ridge Emily, Trout Logan, Spidell Cole, Sutton Libby,

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS99gh32nKdYhv5Rqqa_UVirdt4Orhu39bPI5uwm2Kxqw33fc75 ”It’s a Great Day to be a Weeping Water Indian” http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS99gh32nKdYhv5Rqqa_UVirdt4Orhu39bPI5uwm2Kxqw33fc75




Congratulations to the following students for no tardies for the 2017-18 school year


High School:

Kole Brack

Madison Carnes

Jackson Flanagan

Avery Heath

Kelly Patton

Lucas Patton

Noah Patton

Zach Smith


Middle School:

Kiera Brack

Samantha Burch

Mallory Carnes

Josie Cave

Elizabeth Dean

Tyler Essary

Samantha Hammons

Zoe Houston

Logan March

Keegan McDonald

Abigayle Meeske

Katie Meyer

Alexis Mogensen

Carter Mogensen

Hayden Nash

Brooklyn Rathe

Fisher Rhodes

Sayler Rhodes

Ethan Sabala

Amanda Smith
Logan Trout

Lauren Wehrbein

Riggs Wilson


Perfect Attendance for the 2nd semester

High School:

Noah Hammons

Zach Smith


Middle School:

Samantha Hammons

Back To Top